State Board for Community and Technical Colleges - Online Grants Management System (OGMS)
OGMS Security Contact List

A to Z Computer Office Training

Zaretzke, Charlotte - atoz-computer@wavecable.com -

Academy of Interactive Entertainment

Younker, Joel - joely@aie.edu.au -

ALLWEST Testing & Engineering

Rigby, Erin - erigby@allwesttesting.com -

Art Institute of Seattle

Ellis, John - jellis@aii.edu

Hedwall, Angela - ahedwall@aii.edu

Art of Makeup

Nutcher, John - info@artofmakeup.com

Rubin, Celena - celena@artofmakeup.com

Bates Technical College

Valenzuela, Kathy - kvalenzuela@bates.ctc.edu

Bellevue College

Berry, Bonnie - bonnie.berry@bellevuecollege.edu

Olson, Kyra - kolson@bellevuecollege.edu

Paustain, Kelly - kpaustai@bellevuecollege.edu

Bellevue Massage School

Furman, Merritt - merritt@bellevuemassageschool.com

Schmidt, James - info@bellevuemassageschool.com

Bellingham Technical College

Lewis, Brianne - blewis@btc.ctc.edu

Minninger, Sherry - sminninger@btc.ctc.edu

Biddix Trucking School, LLC

Hardy, Joe - joe@biddixco.com

Big Bend Community College

RIOS, CHARLENE - CHARLENER@BIGBEND.EDU

Carrington College

Kane, Judy - jkane@carrington.edu -

Middendorp, Chrissy - cmiddendorp@carrington.edu -

Yazzie, Ophie - oyazzie@carrington.edu -

Cascadia College

Li, Yan - yli@cascadia.edu

Lim, Xieng - xlim@cascadia.edu

Cascadia Dental Career Institute

Perkins, Blake - cascadia@assistnow.net

Centralia College

Miller, Marla - mmiller@centralia.edu

Oakerman, Vicki - voakerman@centralia.edu

Charter College - Bellingham

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@prospecteducation.com

Kirton, Sarah - skirton@chartercollege.edu

Charter College - Lynnwood

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@chartercollege.edu

Charter College - Pasco

emerson, maria - maria.emerson@prospecteducation.com

Renteria, Mellinda - mellinda.renteria@chartercollege.edu

Charter College - Vancouver

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@prospecteducation.com

Kirton, Sarah - skirton@chartercollege.edu

Check Ride Driver Training Services

Smith, Jeff - jeffsmith@check-ride.com

Chelan-Douglas Community Action Council

Kagele, Julie - juliek@cdcac.org

Verellen, Louise - lverellen@wvc.edu

Clark College

Hirt, Ron - rhirt@clark.edu

Sand, Sabra - SSand@clark.edu

Cloud Genius

Londhe, Nilesh - hello@cloudgeni.us

Clover Park Technical College

Abbott, Chuck - chuck.abbott@cptc.edu

Clark, Larry - larry.clark@cptc.edu

Lindsay, Cris-Jon - cris-jon.lindsay@cptc.edu

Nelson, Valarie - valarie.nelson@cptc.edu

Schoonmaker, Linda - linda.schoonmaker@cptc.edu

CNA School of Longview/Health Education Center

Jones, Marlene - cnalongview@gmail.com

Jones, Tom - tomjones4404@gmail.com

College of Medical Training

Bell, Sarah - sarah@mtci-usa.com

Columbia Basin College

McDaniels, Kelly - Kelly.McDaniels@columbiabasin.edu

Commercial Driver School

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com

Commercial Driver School-Lakewood

McNeeley, Dion - dion@cdstruckschool.com -

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com -

Commercial Driver School-Port Orchard

McNeeley, Dion - dion@cdstruckschool.com -

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com -

Community Action of Skagit County

McDermott, Barbara - BarbaraM@communityactionskagit.org

Denton Massage School

Denton, MaryRose - maryrose@dentonmassage.net -

DigiPen Institute of Technology

Jackson, Marti - mjackson@digipen.edu

King, Kim - kimking@digipen.edu

King, Kimberly - kimking@digipen.edu

Divers Institute of Technology

Loftin, Lisa - lloftin@diversinstitute.com -

Driver Training & Solutions

Benesch, Jeff - jbenesch@trans-system.com

Hobbs, Pat - phobbs@trans-system.com

DRM CDL Training

Elliott, Paul - pelliott@drmtraining.com

DT&T NA Training School

Tefera, Desta - desta106@gmail.com

DV Universtiy

Putman, David - david@discoverytools.com

Edmonds Community College

Miron Leyva, Nancy - nleyva@edcc.edu

Woolms, Liz - lwoolms@edcc.edu

Everest College - Bremerton

McClellan, Jeanette - JMcClellan@cci.edu

Everest College - Everett

Zimmermann, Danielle - dzimmermann@cci.edu

Everest College - Fife

Warren, Kim - kiwarren@cci.edu

Everest College - Renton

Clark, Caycee - cclark1@cci.edu

Dorsey, Nichole - ndorsey@cci.edu

Everest College - Seattle

Gunderson, Stacey - skamada@cci.edu

MacInnes, Brenda - bmacinnes@cci.edu

Everest College - Tacoma

Erickson, Natalie - NErickson@cci.edu

Sereno, Jaime - JSereno@cci.edu

Everest College - Vancouver

Mason, Michelle - mmason@cci.edu

Mesman Michaeli, Michelle - mmesman@cci.edu

Wakefield, Bobi Jo - bwakefie@cci.edu

Everest/Ashmead - Vancouver

Tone, Nicole - tonen@cci.edu

Everett Community College

Bennett, Heather - hbennett@everettcc.edu

Burke, Shelby - saburke@everettcc.edu

Connochie, Wanda - wconnochie@everettcc.edu

Dresser, Susan - sdresser@everettcc.edu

Streby, Suanne - sstreby@everettcc.edu

Evergreen Beauty and Barber College

Trieu, Frank - frank@evergreenbeauty.edu

Evergreen Nursing School

Pavlishina, Lyubov - Enursingschool@gmail.com

Freedom Education Project Puget Sound

Erzen, Tanya - erzen@fepps.org

Gary Manuel Aveda Institute

Thomas, Cassandra - cassandra@garymanuel.com

Gene Juarez Academy of Beauty

Douglass, Moira - moirad@genejuarez.com

Grays Harbor College

Fuhrer, Aleta - afuhrer@ghc.edu

Wood, Barbara - bwood@ghc.edu

Green River Community College

Cheng-LaBoyne, Stephenie - scheng-laboyne@greenriver.edu

Collins, Teresa - tcollins@greenriver.edu

Silvest, Darcy - dsilvest@greenriver.edu

Swenson, Matthew - mswenson@greenriver.edu

Health Care Training Center

Kruse, Scott - skruse.hctc@gmail.com -

Health Professionals Institute

Chandra, Madhuri - madhuri@healthprofessionalsinstitute.com

Highline College

Bills, Kimberly - kbills@highline.edu

Cartwright, Cathy - ccartwright@highline.edu

Hopelink

Kahssai, Amanuel - Akahssai@hope-link.org

Interface College

Sinclair, Rick - rsinclai@interface.edu -

International Air Academy

Lipnos, Barbara - blipnos@aha.edu

weldu, rahel - rweldu@aha.edu

ITT Technical Institute - Everett

Marcinek, Elaine - emarcinek@itt-tech.edu

Odell, Terri - todell@itt-tech.edu

ITT Technical Institute - Spokane

Horton, Helen - hhorton@itt-tech.edu

Kaplan College

Christopher, Carl - cchristopher@khec.com

Williams, Andrea - AWilliams3@kaplan.edu

Kitsap Adult Center for Education

Rudnicki, Ann - annr@kacewa.org

L & T Training

Druckrey, Gwen - gdruckrey@gmail.com

Emch, Lyle - Emchlyle@aol.com

Tanner, Larry - emchlyle@aol.com

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

DeWitt, Rhonda - Rhonda.DeWitt@lwtech.edu -

Potter, Mike - mike.potter@lwtech.edu -

Steffens, Jeff - jeff.steffens@lwtech.edu -

Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts

Erdman, Melanie - merdam@seattle.chefs.edu -

Sohonie, Jennifer - jsohonie@seattle.chefs.edu -

Lewis County Literacy Council

Harjo, Lindsay - lharjo@centralia.edu

Literacy Source

Livesley, Lynn - lynnl@literacysource.org

Lower Columbia College

Beck, Mary Beth - mbeck@lowercolumbia.edu

Maser's Academy of Fine Grooming

McDonald, Denise - denise@masers.com

NAC Training Program

Curran, Annette - ellsann@hotmail.com

National School of Dental Assisting-Vancouver

Naylor, Melanie - info@schoolofdentalassisting-vancouver.com

North Seattle College

Barker, Janet - janet.barker@seattlecolleges.edu

Layne, Lisa - lisa.layne@seattlecolleges.edu

Vinberg, Dawn - dawn.vinberg@seattlecolleges.edu

Yasukochi, Dennis - dyasukoc@sccd.ctc.edu

Zhang, Yan - yan.zhang@seattlecolleges.edu

Northshore Dental Assisting Academy

Curtis, Cynthia - cjcurtis@northshoredentalacademy.com

Northwest Academy for the Healing Arts

Miller, Kimberly - kimberly@nw-academy.com -

Miller, Sean - sean@nw-academy.com -

Northwest HVAC/R Training Center

Risley, Tena - tena@inwhvac.org -

Northwest Indian College

Guillory, Justin - jguillory@nwic.edu

Swedelius, Wendy - wswedelius@nwic.edu

Northwest School of Animal Massage

Dochnahl, Sandy - inquiries@nwsam.com

Northwest School of Massage, Federal Way

Weaver, Jack - jackwweaver@msn.com

Northwest School of Massage, Kirkland

Anissipour, Kelly - anissipour@comcast.net

Northwest School of Wooden Boatbuilding

Swanson, Debra - Debra@nwboatschool.org

Northwest Truck Training

Winterton, Dave - germarkwick@yahoo.com

Nursing Assistant Training School

Hassen, Hadra - hadrahasen@yahoo.com

OIC of Washington

Bortz, Jody - jo.bo@yvoic.org

Parks, Charlene - cparks@yvoic.org

Olympic College

Blackman, Jane - jblackman@oc.ctc.edu

Kline, Sharon - skline@olympic.edu

Van Berkom, Michelle - mvanberkom@olympic.edu

Paroba College

Davis, Patrick - pdavis@paroba.edu -

Jurovcik, Mary Kay - mkjurovcik@paroba.edu -

Sanchez, Jennifer - jsanchez@paroba.edu -

Peninsula College

Armstrong, Judy - jarmstrong@pencol.edu

Edmiston, Carie - cedmiston@pencol.edu

Perry Technical Institute

Helms, Carol - carolh@perrytech.edu

nirk, tony - tonyn@perrytech.edu

Vosberg, Andrea - andreav@perrytech.edu

Pierce College District

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu

Pierce College Fort Steilacoom

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu -

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu -

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu -

Pierce College Puyallup

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu -

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu -

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu -

Pima Medical Institute, Renton

Miller, Robin - rmiller@pmi.edu

Panerio, Robert - rpanerio@pmi.edu

Paquette, Robin - rpaquette@pmi.edu

Pima Medical Institute, Seattle

Hodson, Alissa - ahodson@pmi.edu

Port Jobs

Consego, Lynnette - consego.l@portseattle.org

Port Townsend School of Massage

Sherman, Susan - susan@massageeducation.com

Post-Prison Education Program

Vrentas, Dawn - dawn.vrentas@postprisonedu.org

Refugee Women's Alliance

Eshetu, Mahnaz - mahnaz@rewa.org

Manusova, Mira - mira@rewa.org

Renton Technical College

Campbell, Michelle - mcampbell@rtc.edu

Johnson, Mark - mark.johnson@rtc.edu

Merrell, Melinda - mmerrell@rtc.ctc.edu

Royal College of Medical Training

Takhar, Verinder - rcmt2000@hotmail.com

Rural Resources Community Action

Siegrist, Sandy - ssiegrist@ruralresources.org

Seattle Central College

Barker, Janet - janet.barker@seattlecolleges.edu

Gretchenuk, Phyllis - phyllis.gretchenuk@seattlecolleges.edu

Layne, Lisa - lisa.layne@seattlecolleges.edu

Salem, Susan - susan.salem@seattlecolleges.edu

Vinberg, Dawn - dawn.vinberg@seattlecolleges.edu

Seattle College District

Barker, Janet - janet.barker@seattlecolleges.edu

Buttleman, Kurt - kurt.buttleman@seattlecolleges.edu

Layne, Lisa - lisa.layne@seattlecolleges.edu

Vinberg, Dawn - Dawn.Vinberg@seattlecolleges.edu

Seattle Vocational Institute

Barker, Janet - janet.barker@seattlecolleges.edu

Layne, Lisa - lisa.layne@seattlecolleges.edu

Lonergan, Greg - lonergan@sccd.ctc.edu

Vinberg, Dawn - dawn.vinberg@seattlecolleges.edu

Shoreline Community College

Trippel, Stuart - strippel@shoreline.edu

Woodmansee, Holly - hwoodmansee@shoreline.edu

Skagit Valley College

Allen, Dianne - dianne.allen@skagit.edu

Cook, Kim - kim.cook@skagit.edu

St. Germain, Jeanette - jeanette.stgermain@skagit.edu

Sound Learning

Blumenstein, Jenny - jblum@soundlearning.co

Klasell, Shannon - sklasell@soundlearning.co

Sound Vocational Institute

Lander, Roger - rogerl@soundvocationalinstitute.net

South Puget Sound Community College

Johnson, Rochele - rjohnson2@spscc.edu

Schluter, Beth - bschluter@spscc.edu

Schmidt, Mary An - mschmidt@spscc.edu

Tran, Francoise - ftran@spscc.edu

South Seattle College

Barker, Janet - janet.barker@seattlecolleges.edu

Khachaturova, Lolita - Lolita.Khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu

Layne, Lisa - lisa.layne@seattlecolleges.edu

Minasova, Irina - iminasova@sccd.ctc.edu

Vinberg, Dawn - dawn.vinberg@seattlecolleges.edu

Spokane Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane District Office

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane Falls Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane IEL

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

SQL Operations

Joshi, Shekhar - shekharj@sqloperations.com

St. James ESL

Koehler, Christopher - ckoehler@stjames-cathedral.org

Mary Slater, Sr. - mslater@stjames-cathedral.org

T Enterprises, Inc. Truck Driving School

Maki, Theresa - makitogo79@msn.com

Tacoma Community College

Brummond, Mary Ann - mbrummond@tacomacc.edu

Warren, Cora - cwarren@tacomacc.edu

Tacoma Community House

Reid, Teri - treid@tacomacommunityhouse.org

The Hair School

Corriell, Kathy - thehairschool@gmail.com

Smith, Shara - thehairschool@gmail.com

Wilhelm, Richelle - thehairschool@gmail.com

The Rescue Mission

Corpuz, Mar - mar.corpuz@rescue-mission.org

Horgen, Susan - sue.horgen@rescue-mission.org

The Salon Professional Academy

Meyers, Lynette - lynette@tspatacoma.com

Shea, Karen - karen@tspatacoma.com

Trans Union Driver Training Services LLC

Provencal, Suzanne - tutds3@yahoo.com

Walla Walla Community College

Fogg, Davina - davina.fogg@wwcc.edu

Willis, Sue - sue.willis@wwcc.edu

Washington Engineering Institute

Bren, Dave - dbren@weiedu.org

Wenatchee Valley College

Fredson, Janice - jfredson@wvc.edu

Schiffner, Carli - cschiffner@wvc.edu

Schley, Marcy - mschley@wvc.edu

West Coast Training

Jaeger, Criss - wct@heavyequipmenttraining.com -

Western Business College

Wakefield, Bobi Jo - bwakefie@cci.edu

Western Pacific Truck School of Oregon

Eriksen, Willy - westernpacific@msn.com

Whatcom Community College

Harri, Ed - eharri@whatcom.ctc.edu

Martens, William - wmartens@Whatcom.ctc.edu

Walker, Janice - jwalker@whatcom.ctc.edu

Wise-Up Incorporated

Knights-Smart, Janet - jnightsmt@aol.com

Wu Hsing Tao School of Acupuncture

Diama, Sarah - accounting@wuhsing.org

Yakima Valley Community College

Anthony, Angela - aanthony@yvcc.edu

Boyd, Belinda - BBoyd@yvcc.edu

Wolfe, Clarissa - cwolfe@yvcc.edu