State Board for Community and Technical Colleges - Online Grants Management System (OGMS)
OGMS Security Contact List

Academy of Interactive Entertainment

Younker, Joel - joely@aie.edu.au -

ALLWEST Testing & Engineering

Rigby, Erin - allwest.welding@gmail.com -

Bates Technical College

Valenzuela, Kathy - kvalenzuela@bates.ctc.edu

Woodmansee, Holly - hwoodmansee@bates.ctc.edu

Bellevue College

Berry, Bonnie - bonnie.berry@bellevuecollege.edu

Olson, Kyra - kolson@bellevuecollege.edu

Paustain, Kelly - kpaustai@bellevuecollege.edu

Bellingham Technical College

Lewis, Brianne - blewis@btc.edu

Minninger, Sherry - sminninger@btc.edu

Big Bend Community College

RIOS, CHARLENE - CHARLENER@BIGBEND.EDU

Carrington College

Kane, Judy - jkane@carrington.edu -

Middendorp, Chrissy - cmiddendorp@carrington.edu -

Yazzie, Ophie - oyazzie@carrington.edu -

Cascadia College

Li, Yan - yli@cascadia.edu

Lim, Xieng - xlim@cascadia.edu

Waymire, Sharon - swaymire@cascadia.edu

Centralia College

Miller, Marla - mmiller@centralia.edu

Oakerman, Vicki - voakerman@centralia.edu

Charter College

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@chartercollege.edu -

Charter College - Bellingham

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@prospecteducation.com

Charter College - Fife

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@chartercollege.edu -

Charter College - Lynnwood

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@chartercollege.edu

Charter College - Pasco

emerson, maria - maria.emerson@prospecteducation.com

Charter College - Vancouver

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@prospecteducation.com -

Check Ride Driver Training Services

Smith, Jeff - jeffsmith@check-ride.com

Clark College

Campbell, Christy - ccampbell@clark.edu

Sand, Sabra - SSand@clark.edu

Clover Park Technical College

Abbott, Chuck - chuck.abbott@cptc.edu

Clark, Larry - larry.clark@cptc.edu

Lindsay, Cris-Jon - cris-jon.lindsay@cptc.edu

Nelson, Valarie - valarie.nelson@cptc.edu

Code Fellows WA, LLC

Helene, Tara - finance@codefellows.com -

Parker, Kathryn - kathryn@codefellows.com -

Columbia Basin College

McDaniels, Kelly - Kelly.McDaniels@columbiabasin.edu

Commercial Driver School

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com -

Community Action of Skagit County

Meehan, Barry - BarryM@communityactionskagit.org

DigiPen Institute of Technology

Jackson, Marti - mjackson@digipen.edu

King, Kim - kimking@digipen.edu

King, Kimberly - kimking@digipen.edu

Divers Institute of Technology

Bartlett, Shannon - sbartlett@diversinstitute.edu -

Clark, Caycee - cclark@diversinstitute.edu -

Driver Training & Solutions

Benesch, Jeff - jbenesch@trans-system.com

Gruber, Yvonne - Ygruber@trans-system.con

Hobbs, Pat - phobbs@trans-system.com

Edmonds Community College

Donato, Liz - ldonato@edcc.edu

Drake, Tonya - tonya.drake@email.edcc.edu

Elite Cosmetology Barber & Spa Academy LLC

King, Betty - elitecbsacademy@yahoo.com

Everest College - Bremerton

Erickson, Natalie - Natalie.Erickson@zenith.org

Tulp, Tara - tara.tulp@zenith.org

Everest College - Everett

Zimmermann, Danielle - Danielle.Zimmermann@Zenith.org

Everest College - Renton

Clark, Caycee - cclark1@cci.edu

Dorsey, Nichole - ndorsey@cci.edu

Everest College - Seattle

Gunderson, Stacey - stacey.gunderson@zenith.org -

Everest College - Tacoma

Erickson, Natalie - natalie.erickson@zenith.org

Everest College - Vancouver

Cranston, Nichole - Nichole.cranston@zenith.org

Nordstrom, Kandis - Kandis.nordstrom@zenith.org

Everett Community College

Bennett, Heather - hbennett@everettcc.edu

Burke, Shelby - saburke@everettcc.edu

Connochie, Wanda - wconnochie@everettcc.edu

Dresser, Susan - sdresser@everettcc.edu

Miulli, Gail - gmiulli@everettcc.edu

Schneider, Cheryl - cschneider@everettcc.edu

Streby, Suanne - sstreby@everettcc.edu

Evergreen Beauty and Barber College

Trieu, Frank - frank@evergreenbeauty.edu

Flagship Maritime LLC

Anderson, Jan - registrar.flagship@comcast.net

Fleet Safety Consultants

Jones, Debbie - djonesfsc@aol.com

Gene Juarez Academy of Beauty

Kennelly, Moira - moirak@genejuarez.com

Grays Harbor College

Bennett, Judy - judy.bennett@ghc.edu

Fuhrer, Aleta - afuhrer@ghc.edu

Wood, Barbara - bwood@ghc.edu

Green River College

Cheng-LaBoyne, Stephenie - scheng-laboyne@greenriver.edu

Silvest, Darcy - dsilvest@greenriver.edu

Swenson, Matthew - mswenson@greenriver.edu

Health Care Training Center

Kruse, Scott - skruse.hctc@gmail.com -

Health Professionals Institute

Chandra, Madhuri - madhuri@healthprofessionalsinstitute.com

Highline College

Bills, Kimberly - kbills@highline.edu

Cartwright, Cathy - ccartwright@highline.edu

Interface College

Sinclair, Rick - rsinclai@interface.edu -

International Air Academy

Lipnos, Barbara - blipnos@aha.edu

Piller, Colleen - cpiller@aha.edu

International Beauty Education Center

Nguyen, Kathy - ibecenterquestions@hotmail.com -

ITT Technical Institute - Everett

Marcinek, Elaine - emarcinek@itt-tech.edu

Odell, Terri - todell@itt-tech.edu

ITT Technical Institute - Spokane

Horton, Helen - hhorton@itt-tech.edu

Kitsap Adult Center for Education

Rudnicki, Ann - annr@kacewa.org

L & T Training

Druckrey, Gwen - gdruckrey@gmail.com

Emch, Lyle - Emchlyle@aol.com

Tanner, Larry - emchlyle@aol.com

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Breen, Andrea - andrea.breen@lwtech.edu -

Weeks, Christopher - christopher.weeks@lwtech.edu -

Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts

Erdman, Melanie - merdam@seattle.chefs.edu -

Sohonie, Jennifer - jsohonie@seattle.chefs.edu -

Literacy Source

Livesley, Lynn - lynnl@literacysource.org

Lower Columbia College

Beck, Mary Beth - mbeck@lowercolumbia.edu

Sharp, Brian - bsharp@lcc.ctc.edu

Slabu, Claudia - cslabu@lcc.ctc.edu

Maser's Academy of Fine Grooming

McDonald, Denise - denise@masers.com

North Seattle College

Deng, Carol - carol.deng@seattlecolleges.edu

Tiamzon, Maria - maria.tiamzon@seattlecolleges.edu

Yasukochi, Dennis - dennis.yasukochi@seattlecolleges.edu

Northwest Academy for the Healing Arts

Miller, Kimberly - kimberly@nw-academy.com -

Miller, Sean - sean@nw-academy.com -

Northwest HVAC/R Training Center

Risley, Tena - tena@inwhvac.org -

Northwest Indian College

Guillory, Justin - jguillory@nwic.edu

Swedelius, Wendy - wswedelius@nwic.edu

Olympic College

Blackman, Jane - jblackman@oc.ctc.edu

Kline, Sharon - skline@olympic.edu

Van Berkom, Michelle - mvanberkom@olympic.edu

Orion Industries

Powers, Kathy - kathy.powers@orionworks.org -

Pacific Northwest Professional Driving School

Dirda, Liudmila - nwcdlschool@gmail.com

Peninsula College

Armstrong, Judy - jarmstrong@pencol.edu

Edmiston, Carie - cedmiston@pencol.edu

Perry Technical Institute

Apodaca, Selenia - selenia.apodaca@perrytech.edu

Fernandez, Mayra - Mayra.Fernandez@perrytech.edu

nirk, tony - tonyn@perrytech.edu

Pierce College District

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu

Pierce College Fort Steilacoom

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu -

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu -

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu -

Pierce College Puyallup

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu -

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu -

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu -

Pima Medical Institute, Renton

Miller, Robin - rmiller@pmi.edu

Panerio, Robert - rpanerio@pmi.edu

Paquette, Robin - rpaquette@pmi.edu

Pima Medical Institute, Seattle

McEldoon, Scott - smceldoon@pmi.edu

Refugee Women's Alliance

Eshetu, Mahnaz - mahnaz@rewa.org

Manusova, Mira - mira@rewa.org

Renton Technical College

Campbell, Michelle - mcampbell@rtc.edu

Johnson, Mark - mark.johnson@rtc.edu

Merrell, Melinda - mmerrell@rtc.edu

Rural Resources Community Action

Siegrist, Sandy - ssiegrist@ruralresources.org

Seattle Central College

Gretchenuk, Phyllis - phyllis.gretchenuk@seattlecolleges.edu

Khachaturova, Lolita - lolita.khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu

Salem, Susan - susan.salem@seattlecolleges.edu

Tiamzon, Maria - maria.tiamzon@seattlecolleges.edu

Seattle College District

Buttleman, Kurt - kurt.buttleman@seattlecolleges.edu

Tiamzon, Maria - maria.tiamzon@seattlecolleges.edu

Seattle Vocational Institute

Khachaturova, Lolita - lolita.khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu

Salem, Susan - Susan.Salem@seattlecolleges.edu

Tiamzon, Maria - mtiamzon@sccd.ctc.edu

Shoreline Community College

Martin-Cummins, Ann - amartin4@shoreline.edu

Trippel, Stuart - strippel@shoreline.edu

Skagit Valley College

Cook, Kim - kim.cook@skagit.edu

Eldred, Kathy - kathy.eldred@skagit.edu

Sound Learning

Blumenstein, Jenny - jblum@soundlearning.co

Klasell, Shannon - sklasell@soundlearning.co

South Puget Sound Community College

Johnson, Rochele - rjohnson2@spscc.edu

Schmidt, Mary An - mschmidt@spscc.edu

Tran, Francoise - ftran@spscc.edu

South Seattle College

Khachaturova, Lolita - Lolita.Khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu

Minasova, Irina - iminasova@sccd.ctc.edu

Sewake, Marlene - marlene.sewake@seattlecolleges.edu

Tiamzon, Maria - maria.tiamzon@seattlecolleges.edu

Spokane Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane District Office

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane Falls Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane IEL

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu

T Enterprises, Inc. Truck Driving School

Maki, Theresa - makitogo79@msn.com -

Tacoma Community College

Ebert, Karen - kebert@tacomacc.edu

Stroh, Janice - jstroh@tacomacc.edu

Tacoma Community House

Reid, Teri - treid@tacomacommunityhouse.org

The Hair School

Corriell, Kathy - thehairschool.kathy@gmail.com

Smith, Shara - thehairschool@gmail.com

Wilhelm, Richelle - thehairschool@gmail.com

The Rescue Mission

Gashi, Robin - robing@trm.org

Horgen, Susan - sueh@trm.org

Walla Walla Community College

Willis, Sue - sue.willis@wwcc.edu

Washington Technology Institute

Swartos, Jim - jswartos@wtie.org

Wenatchee Valley College

Fredson, Janice - jfredson@wvc.edu

Schiffner, Carli - cschiffner@wvc.edu

Schley, Marcy - mschley@wvc.edu

Whatcom Community College

Harri, Ed - eharri@whatcom.ctc.edu

Martens, William - wmartens@Whatcom.ctc.edu

Scherer, Alison - ascherer@whatcom.ctc.edu

Walker, Janice - jwalker@whatcom.ctc.edu

Yakima Valley College

Anthony, Angela - aanthony@yvcc.edu

Lucas, Jessica - jlucas@yvcc.edu

Wolfe, Clarissa - cwolfe@yvcc.edu

Zale Technical Institute

Monroy, Hella - hella@ztvoctech.com