Return to previous page



State Board for Community and Technical Colleges

Rockwell, Michele - mrockwell@sbctc.edu - 360-704-4343

Wanager, Susan - swanager@sbctc.edu - 360-704-4344


Academy of Interactive Entertainment

Younker, Joel - joely@aie.edu.au - 2064286352

ALLWEST Testing & Engineering

Rigby, Erin - erigby@allwesttesting.com - 5095344411

Bates Technical College

Ginther, John - jginther@bates.ctc.edu - 253-680-7123

Valenzuela, Kathy - kvalenzuela@bates.ctc.edu - 253-680-7120

Bellevue College

Hammond, Kari - kari.hammond@bellevuecollege.edu - 425-564-4253

Paustain, Kelly - kpaustai@bellevuecollege.edu

Bellingham Technical College

Minninger, Sherry - sminninger@btc.ctc.edu - 360-752-8470

Big Bend Community College

RIOS, CHARLENE - CHARLENER@BIGBEND.EDU - 509-793-2020

Carrington College

Middendorp, Chrissy - cmiddendorp@carrington.edu - 509-462-3726

Yazzie, Ophie - oyazzie@carrington.edu -

Cascadia College

Li, Yan - yli@cascadia.edu - 425-352-8152

Centralia College

Miller, Marla - mmiller@centralia.edu - 360-736-9391

Oakerman, Vicki - voakerman@centralia.edu

Charter College - Bellingham


Kirton, Sarah - skirton@chartercollege.edu -

Charter College - Pasco


james, jill - jill.james@chartercollege.edu - 509-546-3900

Charter College - Vancouver


Kirton, Sarah - skirton@chartercollege.edu -

Check Ride Driver Training Services

Smith, Jeff - jeffsmith@check-ride.com - 425 402-8200

Clark College

Hirt, Ron - rhirt@clark.edu - 360-992-2344

Sand, Sabra - SSand@clark.edu - 360-992-2674

Clover Park Technical College

Abbott, Chuck - chuck.abbott@cptc.edu

Lindsay, Cris-Jon - cris-jon.lindsay@cptc.edu

Nelson, Valarie - valarie.nelson@cptc.edu - 253-589-5706

Columbia Basin College


Pineda, Sara - spineda@columbiabasin.edu - 509-542-4652

Commercial Driver School

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com - 253-983-0200

Commercial Driver School-Lakewood

Rice, Catherine - catherine@cdstruckschool.com -

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com - 253-983-0200

Commercial Driver School-Port Orchard

Rice, Catherine - catherine@cdstruckschool.com -

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com - 253-983-0200

Community Action of Skagit County

McDermott, Barbara - BarbaraM@communityactionskagit.org - 360-416-7585

DigiPen Institute of Technology

Chu, Jason - jchu@digipen.edu -

Huttner, Trinity - thuttner@digipen.edu - 425-629-5096

Jackson, Marti - mjackson@digipen.edu

Schaffler, Laurie - laurie.schaffler@digipen.edu - 425-895-4446

Divers Institute of Technology

Graham, Heather - hgraham@diversinstitute.com

Loftin, Lisa - lloftin@diversinstitute.com - 206-783-5542

Driver Training & Solutions

Chodorowski, Lanna - lchodorowski@trans-system.com - 866-490-1645


Edmonds Community College

Miron Leyva, Nancy - nleyva@edcc.edu - 425-640-1403

Woolms, Liz - lwoolms@edcc.edu - 425-640-1567

Everest College - Bremerton

McClellan, Jeanette - jmcclellan@cci.edu - 360-473-1142

Everest College - Everett

Zimmermann, Danielle - dzimmermann@cci.edu - 425-789-7960

Everest College - Renton

Clark, Caycee - cclark1@cci.edu - (425) 255-3281

Dorsey, Nichole - ndorsey@cci.edu - 425-255-3281

Everest College - Seattle

Gunderson, Stacey - skamada@cci.edu

MacInnes, Brenda - bmacinnes@cci.edu - 206-440-3090

Everest College - Tacoma

Erickson, Natalie - NErickson@cci.edu -

Sereno, Jaime - JSereno@cci.edu - (253)207-4000

Everest College - Vancouver

Mesman Michaeli, Michelle - mmesman@cci.edu

Wakefield, Bobi Jo - bwakefie@cci.edu - 360-254-3282

Everett Community College

Bennett, Heather - hbennett@everettcc.edu - 425-388-9253

Burke, Shelby - saburke@everettcc.edu - 425-388-9907

Dresser, Susan - sdresser@everettcc.edu

Evergreen Beauty and Barber College

Trieu, Frank - frank@evergreenbeauty.edu - 425-423-9186

Gene Juarez Academy of Beauty

Douglass, Moira - moirad@genejuarez.com - 206-368-0210

Grays Harbor College

Wood, Barbara - bwood@ghc.edu - 360-538-4047

Green River Community College

Cheng-LaBoyne, Stephenie - scheng-laboyne@greenriver.edu - 253.288.3353

Collins, Teresa - tcollins@greenriver.edu - 253-288-3356

Silvest, Darcy - dsilvest@greenriver.edu

Health Care Training Center

Kruse, Scott - skruse.hctc@gmail.com

Pierson, Frank - healthcare@hctcllc.com

Highline College

Bills, Kimberly - kbills@highline.edu - 206 592-3093

Cartwright, Cathy - ccartwright@highline.edu - 206-592-3339

Hopelink

Faast, Judy - jfaast@hope-link.org - 425-250-3001

Terry, Nancy - nterry@hope-link.org - 425-869-7207

Interface College

Sinclair, Rick - rsinclai@interface.edu - 509-467-1727

Wilhelmson, Evelyn - ejwilhelmson@Interface.edu

International Air Academy

Lipnos, Barbara - blipnos@aha.edu -

weldu, rahel - rweldu@aha.edu - 3609924301

ITT Technical Institute - Everett

Marcinek, Elaine - emarcinek@itt-tech.edu - 425-583-0200

Odell, Terri - todell@itt-tech.edu

ITT Technical Institute - Spokane

Horton, Helen - hhorton@itt-tech.edu - 509-926-2900

Kitsap Adult Center for Education

Mamea, Tai - bookkeeper@kitsapliteracy.org - 360-373-1539

Rudnicki, Ann - annr@kacewa.org

Rudnicki, Ann - exedir@kitsapliteracy.org

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

DeWitt, Rhonda - Rhonda.DeWitt@lwtech.edu

Potter, Mike - mike.potter@lwtech.edu

Steffens, Jeff - jeff.steffens@lwtech.edu

Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts

Erdman, Melanie - merdam@seattle.chefs.edu

Sohonie, Jennifer - jsohonie@seattle.chefs.edu - 2062683925

Literacy Source

Helmholz, Anne - anneh@literacy-source.org - 206-782-2050 Ext 100

Livesley, Lynn - lynnl@literacysource.org -

Lower Columbia College

Beck, Mary Beth - mbeck@lowercolumbia.edu - 360-442-2218

Karjola, Debbie - dkarjola@lcc.ctc.edu - 360-442-2203

Maser's Academy of Fine Grooming

McDonald, Denise - denise@masers.com

North Seattle College

Layne, Lisa - lisa.layne@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3209


Yasukochi, Dennis - dyasukoc@sccd.ctc.edu

Zhang, Yan - yan.zhang@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3625

Northwest Academy for the Healing Arts

Miller, Sean - sean@nw-academy.com - 206-932-5950

Northwest HVAC/R Training Center

Risley, Tena - tena@inwhvac.org - 509 747 8810

Northwest Indian College

Swedelius, Wendy - wswedelius@nwic.edu - 360-392-4209

Olympic College

Blackman, Jane - jblackman@oc.ctc.edu

Van Berkom, Michelle - mvanberkom@olympic.edu - 360-475-7842

Paroba College

Davis, Patrick - pdavis@paroba.edu - 4253538193

Nickel, Amanda - anickel@paroba.edu - 425-353-8193

Sanchez, Jennifer - jsanchez@paroba.edu - 4253538193

Peninsula College

Armstrong, Judy - jarmstrong@pencol.edu - 360-417-6210

Edmiston, Carie - cedmiston@pencol.edu - 360-417-6205

Perry Technical Institute

Bergquist, Deann - Deannb@perrytech.edu

Helms, Carol - carolh@perrytech.edu - 509-453-0374

Pierce College District

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu -

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu - (253)964-7348

Pierce College Fort Steilacoom

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu -

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu

von Hasseln, Bill - bvonhass@pierce.ctc.edu - 253-964-6715

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu - (253)964-7348

Pierce College Puyallup

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu -

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu - (253)964-7348

Pima Medical Institute, Renton

Miller, Robin - rmiller@pmi.edu - (425) 228-9600

Paquette, Robin - rpaquette@pmi.edu - 425-228-9600

Pima Medical Institute, Seattle

Hodson, Alissa - ahodson@pmi.edu - 206-322-6100

Refugee Women's Alliance

Manusova, Mira - mira@rewa.org

Renton Technical College

Johnson, Mark - mark.johnson@rtc.edu - 425-235-2352

Merrell, Melinda - mmerrell@rtc.ctc.edu

Rural Resources Community Action

Siegrist, Sandy - ssiegrist@ruralresources.org - 509-685-6065

Seattle Central College

Barker, Janet - janet.barker@seattlecolleges.edu - 206.934.3209


Layne, Lisa - lisa.layne@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3209

Salem, Susan - susan.salem@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3863

Vinberg, Dawn - dawn.vinberg@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3811

Seattle College District

Barker, Janet - Janet.Barker@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3209

Layne, Lisa - lisa.layne@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3209

Vinberg, Dawn - Dawn.Vinberg@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3811

Seattle Vocational Institute

Barker, Janet - janet.barker@seattlecolleges.edu - 206.934.3209


Lonergan, Greg - lonergan@sccd.ctc.edu


Shoreline Community College

Trippel, Stuart - strippel@shoreline.edu - 206 546-4672

Woodmansee, Holly - hwoodmansee@shoreline.edu - 206-546-6955

Skagit Valley College

Allen, Dianne - dianne.allen@skagit.edu - 360-416-3907

St. Germain, Jeanette - jeanette.stgermain@skagit.edu - 360-416-7747

Sound Learning

Blumenstein, Jenny - jblum@soundlearning.co - 360-426-9733

Klasell, Shannon - sklasell@soundlearning.co - 360-426-9733

Sound Vocational Institute

Lander, Roger - rogerl@soundvocationalinstitute.net - 253-471-0900

South Puget Sound Community College

Johnson, Rochele - rjohnson2@spscc.edu - 360-596-5373

Schluter, Beth - bschluter@spscc.edu

Schmidt, Mary An - mschmidt@spscc.edu

Tran, Francoise - ftran@spscc.edu - 360-596-5384

South Seattle College



Minasova, Irina - iminasova@sccd.ctc.edu


Spokane Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

Spokane District Office

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

Spokane Falls Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

Spokane IEL

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

St. James ESL

Koehler, Christopher - ckoehler@stjames-cathedral.org - 206-382-4511

Mary Slater, Sr. - mslater@stjames-cathedral.org

T Enterprises, Inc. Truck Driving School

Maki, Theresa - makitogo79@msn.com - 509-547-2441

Tacoma Community College

Brummond, Mary Ann - mbrummond@tacomacc.edu

Warren, Cora - cwarren@tacomacc.edu

Tacoma Community House


The Hair School

Corriell, Kathy - thehairschool@gmail.com

Smith, Shara - thehairschool@gmail.com - 360-452-3048

The Rescue Mission

Corpuz, Mar - mar.corpuz@rescue-mission.org - 253-592-6848

Horgen, Susan - sue.horgen@rescue-mission.org - 253-592-6811

Walla Walla Community College

Fogg, Davina - davina.fogg@wwcc.edu -

Willis, Sue - sue.willis@wwcc.edu - 509-524-4792

Wenatchee Valley College

Benson, Suzie - sbenson@wvc.edu - 509-682-6505

Fredson, Janice - jfredson@wvc.edu - 509-682-6505

Western Pacific Truck School of Oregon

Eriksen, Willy - westernpacific@msn.com - 888-565-0203

Whatcom Community College

Martens, William - wmartens@Whatcom.ctc.edu - 3603833046

Zuck, Sue - szuck@whatcom.ctc.edu - 360-383-3221

Wu Hsing Tao School of Acupuncture

Diama, Sarah - accounting@wuhsing.org -

Yakima Valley Community College

Anderton, Erin - eanderton@yvcc.edu - 509-574-4975

Anthony, Angela - aanthony@yvcc.edu - 509-574-4630

Holland, Teresa - tholland@yvcc.edu - 509-574-4667

Wolfe, Clarissa - cwolfe@yvcc.edu - 509-574-4651
For technnical information
contact the Application Development Team